Eclipse Meditation

$27.00

The Lunar Eclipse portal peaks until Nov 19 and is open until early December.

You can listen to this meditation at any Full or New Moon or anytime you feel guided to. Each time that you listen it will shift something different within you!

The recording is just as powerful. When we host these circles, we create an energy blueprint out of space and time. This means that you are able to leverage the power of the group and Eclipse energy by listening to the recording.

If you cannot join live, you will receive a recording 24 hours after the ceremony.

Our event is on Tuesday November 8 via Zoom.

5:30 PM Los Angeles
7:30 PM Chicago
8:30 PM New York
1:30 AM London (Nov 9)
12:30 PM Sydney (Nov 9)

What you will receive:

1. Live, channeled ceremony and meditation
2. Access to our private online community where you’ll continue receiving support and resources!
3. Pre and post-ceremony instructions so that you get the most benefit
4. Your purchase matters. A portion of your purchase is donated
5. 2 recordings of the ceremony and meditation

Please make sure you type your email address correctly when purchasing. You will get an email with a purchase confirmation. Click the link in that confirmation email to access the ceremony.

If you have any questions about your order, email [email protected] we cannot respond to Instagram messages.

Can’t wait to manifest together!

Much love,
Sol

You might also like

  • $27.00

    0

  • $22.00

    0

  • $22.00

    0

  • $27.00

    0

Title

Go to Top