Full Moon Ceremony

$22.00

Full Moon energies peak 3 days after the Moon is full.

You can listen to this meditation during any Full Moon or whenever you are guided to listen to it. Each time that you listen, it will shift something different within you!

When we host these circles, we create an energy blueprint out of space and time. This means that you are able to leverage the power of the group and Full Moon energy by listening to the recording.

Our Ceremony and Meditation is about 2 hours on Zoom on Sunday October 9. You will receive a recording if you cannot join live.

12PM Los Angeles Oct 9
1PM Denver Oct 9
3PM New York Oct 9
8PM London Oct 9
6AM Sydney Oct 10

What you will receive:

1. Live channeled ceremony & meditation and recordings
2. Access to our online community where you’ll receive tips, support, and resources!
3. Pre and post-ceremony instructions so that you get the most benefit
4. Group reading so that you get clarity for November
5. Your purchase matters. A portion of your purchase is donated

Please make sure you type your email address correctly when purchasing. You will get an email with a download link with information on how to access the ceremony. If you don’t receive an email, you can email us [email protected] We cannot respond to Instagram DMs so please email us.

Can’t wait to transform together!

Much love,
Sol

You might also like

  • $27.00

    0

  • $22.00

    0

  • $22.00

    0

  • $27.00

    0

Title

Go to Top